Skip to content

Shelby County Fiscal Court


Government & Utilities

About Us

The governing body of Shelby County consists of a Fiscal Court, elected to serve a four year term. The Court is comprised of the County Judge Executive, and seven magistrates.

Rep/Contact Info

Dan Ison
County Judge Executive
Jon Park
Deputy County Judge Exec

Scroll To Top