Skip to content

Seven Counties Services


Community Organizations

About Us

Seven Counties Services is a Community Mental Health Center that offers a full range of mental and behavioral health services, substance abuse treatment, and intellectual and developmental disabilities services in a seven-county region in Kentucky. Counties served include Jefferson, Oldham, Bullitt, Shelby, Spencer, Trimble, and Henry.

Seven Counties Services is fully accredited by The Joint Commission and nationally recognized for effective services and treatments.
Seven Counties Services / Bellewood & Brooklawn provide a comprehensive continuum of care that helps vulnerable individuals fin

Rep/Contact Info

Reylene Robinson
Chief Community Officer

Scroll To Top